© 2012, 2013  David J Keyser PhD

All Rights Reserved


Reign One  $9.95  230p Reign Double Book  $16.95  492p
The Little Books  46-68 pages each. 4.95
99 cents on Kindle download

Reign, The Beginning is the story of the beginning of the Reign and of the young woman who became the first Keeper of the records. Her first encounter with the Emperor sets the tone for the series. Chapter 1 Of Reign I, Chapter 2 Of Reign: The Millennium

The Pardon is about the third Keeper and the Imperial Pardon for his wife who started out as a member of an outlaw family. Chapter 1 Of Reign II,  Chapter 4 Of Reign: The Millennium

Out Of This World takes place near the middle of the one thousand year Reign when the Keeper’s office is well established. It tells of insights into heaven itself. Chapter 4 of Reign I, Chapter 9 Of Reign: The Millennium

St. Francis And Friends is about animals during the Reign in a world full of mortals, Immortals, and visible angels. There are a few important differences between the animals of the Reign and animals today. Chapter 6 Of Reign II, Chapter 11 Of Reign: The Millennium
Reign II  $13.95  274p Reign: The Beginning  $4.95  99c  64p The Pardon  $4.95  99c  56p Out Of This World  $4.95  99c  68p St Francis And Friends  $4.95  99c  46p Elika of Harod  $9.95  122p
Elika Of Harod was one of King David's Mighty Men. He is listed as one of the Mighty in the Biblical book of II Samuel. However, in the book of I Chronicles, which was compiled later, he is omitted. Did he fall from favor with the young king? This is a mystery. This fictionalized account is fascinating.
9.95  122p  
eBook  4.95

Listen to a message related to this book HERE  


“Dr. David Keyser's Reign series is a reminder that life after the Coming of the Lord will not consist of flying around on fluffy clouds and dreamily contemplating what is going on earth far below. Rather, it reminds us that the reign of Christ will occur on a real earth populated with real personalities who have real work to do. It also contains a promise that positions of responsibility in the future world are contingent on faithfulness in this one. Though a work of fiction, its emphasis on the concreteness of the Christian's experience under the reign of Christ confirms the biblical prophecy that we look, not only for a new heaven, but a new earth.”

Dr. Rick Doughty
BA, Wheaton College
M Div, Columbia Theological Seminary
Doctor of Biblical Studies, International Seminary

Future History Or Allegory?

If you believe that the Thousand Year Reign will begin at the Second Coming these Reign books are a future history as the author conceives it will unfold at that time. If you believe that Christians being the Salt of the Earth is a spiritual reign that will be followed by the New Heaven and New Earth at the Second Coming then these Reign books are an allegory, a story that illustrates a real truth. Sincere and well informed Christians often hold different views about such things. Either way these Reign books are great stories.

wow! fantastic! adventure!

Reign: We See Him As He Is - David Keyser, PhD has created a fascinating, action-packed adventure series shedding light on the Second Coming of Christ and the 1000-year reign. A thrill ride of a novel, the author has written biblical future history and prophecy when the The Lion of the tribe of Judah has returned to receive His inheritance given to Him by the Father of Lights.

A King from another kingdom has returned to claim Earth as His own, the long wait is over. The King has returned for His inheritance. All eyes will see His return; all knees shall bow at the name of the Lord, the King of kings and the Lord of lords. He shall set His rule upon the Earth and rule with an iron scepter. His legions of angels are with Him, riding on the clouds of glory as he sets His foot on the earth. Jerusalem is now His new Kingdom where angels and His Keepers will reign over the earth in the Millennial 1000-year reign to come.

Dr. Keyser has created this new series, opening eyes and hearts to the reality of Kingdom of God in: Reign: We See Him As He Is. Reign II: A Story Of The Seventh Millennium continues the adventure. Reign: The Millennium combines I and II in one volume.

Don’t miss this new series beginning with Reign: We See Him As He Is - giving hope to a lost world, igniting passion for the return of the King of Kings, the Lord Jesus Christ!

Christian Book Marketing

See This The Greater Part Of Love  $9.95  198p Hear Their Tiny Cries  $10.95  226p
Hear Their Tiny Cries
Hear Their Tiny Cries, gives a voice to the unheard cries of aborted children. Challenging, yet graphic and to the point, this fictional novel is set in Europe as the story of one man and life altering circumstances cause him to take a stand for the unwanted children. Losing his beloved wife on the abortion table, he has a new perspective and cause after discovering a tiny newborn in a trashcan. Deciding to make a difference in these children's lives, he sets on an adventure of a lifetime, which blossoms into treasures, as many children will be helped in the future with the blessings of life and a home. Endearing, touching and poignant, this novel reveals a higher calling to all, make a difference and stop the mass murder called "abortion," highlighting the fact that all children are gifts from God with unique abilities.
10.95  226p
eBook  5.95

The Reign Books

When the Emperor returned after his long absence in the other realm, he immediately subdued the entire earth by his glorious power. He established his capital at the ancient city of Jerusalem and appointed rulers over the earth.

Reign: We See Him As He Is (Reign I)

9.95  230p e7.95

Reign II: A Story Of The Seventh Millennium

13.95  274p e7.95

Reign: The Millennium (Double Book)

16.95  492p e8.95

The Causes Which Impel Them

NEW novel about a possible future on the North American continent. By 2050 The United States has divided into five nations. Each of these nations has its own beliefs and priorities. This novel is about one family and how they strive for the reunification of the American nations.  eBook:  $4.95


fantastic! wow! The Story of Zacchaeus   $6.95 Print  $3.99 eBook   66 pages

THE STORY OF ZACCHAEUS  Or, Everything You Ever Wanted  To Know About Jesus In 50 Pages Or Less.

Donald C. Henderson

$6.95  e$3.99 66 p

“I fondly remember my early years as a Christian attending Dr. Keyser’s Bible studies.  Throw out a scripture and he would develop it into a two hour in-depth study.  His writing is no different.  He takes brief biblical truths about the Millennial Reign of our Lord Jesus and transforms them into exciting adventure stories.  I invite you to dive into Dr. Keyser’s books.  They are truly living water for your souls.”

Donald C. Henderson

Pastor, Emmanuel Fellowship

See This

Guest Author